Brymo Unveils Tracklist for Forthcoming OṢÓ Album

Posted on March 14 2018 , at 08:50 am
Read more

Two days after announcing the release of his new album titled OṢÓ, Brymo has unveiled the official tracklist for the project.

OṢÓ is an 11-track no collaboration album that is slated for a March 27th release. This is Brymo’s sixth studio album and a follow-up to his widely acclaimed 2016 Klĭtôrĭs album.

As explained on (an official website created for the album), this project will depict Brymo’s propensity to evolve his art, and the album is dedicated to keeping his art sacred.

The album will also be followed by a book launch and concert which will hold in April.

Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.

More related posts