Odunsi The Engine Unveils Tracklist & Inspiration Behind Forthcoming Album, ‘Rare’

Posted on October 08 2018 , at 06:13 pm
Read more

Rising superstar and apparent leader of Nigeria’s alternative music scene, Odunsi The Engine has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album titled, ‘Rare’.

The 13-track project which is set to drop on Saturday (October 12) will feature vocal contributions from; Nasty C, Runtown, Tay Iwar, as well his Davido-assisted single ‘Divine’ which was released some two weeks ago.

On the inspiration behind the album, Odunsi he says via Instagram; “Many key moments on my journey to “rare.”. In terms of my direction, sonics or just pure musical inspiration, there’s so much to say about everything. Hopefully, I find a medium to tell all these stories”.


Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More related posts